Fun & Free Ways to Learn from Home!

MATH:

Prodigy - https://play.prodigygame.com/
Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org/

READING:

Squiggle Park - http://www.squigglepark.com
Storyline - http://www.storylineonline.net

SCIENCE:

Mystery Doug - http://mysterydoug.com
National Geographic - http://kids.nationalgeographic.com

SOCIAL STUDIES:

History for Kids - https://www.historyforkids.net/

WRITING:

Typing Club - https://www.typingclub.com/

 EVEN MORE IDEAS:

1. Vooks - streaming library https://www.vooks.com/parent-resources…
2. Mystery Science - free lessons: https://mysteryscience.com/school-closure-planning
3. Virtual Museum Tours - https://www.travelandleisure.com/…/museums-with-virtual-tou…